2Q14 Earnings Results Schedule

Sao Paulo, July 16, 2014 – Linx S.A. (BM&FBovespa: LINX3; Bloomberg: LINX3:BZ and Reuters: LINX3.SA), leading provider of retail management software in Brazil, informs that the results of the second quarter of 2014 (2Q14) will be avaliable on the Company‘s Investor Relations website (linx.com.br/ir) on August 07th, 2014, after the close of trading on the BM&FBovespa.

The conference call in Portuguese and English will be on Friday, August 8th, 2014 as follows:

Portuguese

09:00 (New York) – 10:00 (Brasília)

Phone: +55 11 3193-1001

Password: Linx

English

11:00 (New York) – 12:00 (Brasília)

Phone: +1 786 924-6977 or
+1 888 700-0802

Password: Linx

Quiet Period

Linx shall respect a quiet period, from July 23rd until the 2Q14 conference call. During this period, the Company will be unable to comment on issues related to the 2Q14.


IR CONTACT:

Dennis Herszkowicz
Finance VP and Investor Relations Officer

Alexandre Kelemen 
Investor Relations
+55 11 2103-1575
ir@linx.com.br


Telephone: (+55 11) 2103-1575

E-mail: ir@linx.com.br

Website: www.linx.com.br/ir